The AfroCentric Ball

In my school, from 3oo Level (Year 3/Junior Year) , you offer a course called EDS practical. (EDS means Entrepreneurial Development Studies)

So basically in EDS practical, you choose a vocation or a project. This is something you supposedly have interest in. For me, I simply chose something that:

a. won’t stress me

b. no work

c. has my squad members

So after weighing the options, we I decided on Event planning and decoration. It was meant to be stress free. But along came the major project. We were to plan an event. duh!

After much deliberation, we chose a ball – The AfroCentric ball. Cool right ?

Basically it’s just something African themed. I was meant to do the Invitation card and the Program of events (being the baddass aspiring graphic designer that I am).

Below is what I came up with eventually. I really hope you like it.

Comment, share… Questions are welcome.

Your fave

Shetts

4 thoughts on “The AfroCentric Ball

  1. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My website has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either authored
    myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it
    is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any solutions to help reduce
    content from being ripped off? I’d certainly appreciate it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

