Christianity To me

The most simple definition of Christianity is ‘Christ-like’. This is what the early believers were called.

To me, Christianity means being chosen to serve God and be His child (James 1:8). I see it as a privilege because God chose me.

It is about living for Christ in every way possible (words, thoughts, actions). It is about knowing that there is someone that would never leave you nor forsake you.

Finally, Christianity cannot be complete if I don’t let others know about the wonder in it. As a christian, I am to help everyone around me who doesn’t believe yet to come to the knowledge of the truth. This may not always be by witnessing but by being the salt and light wherever i am found, by letting my light shine so everyone may glorify God.

Stay Blessed

Seeto 🙂

Leave a Reply

