Photo Reel: UNABASHED 2016

Hey guys

It’s been a minute and I apologize. A whole lot has happened since my last post and I’m here to share. *flows*

Well, on Children’s Day 2017, I went with a friend Olayide for a program called #unabashed2017 – Photograph a child. 

The program was for photographers and was meant to help network and give back to the community. It took place at Makoko Primary School, Lagos

I’m sure you’re wondering why I went, well my ‘wakadube’ blood is hot. Actually my friend asked me to go with her. She’s a photographer, a really good one at that. You can check out her instagram here

It was really fun, I met a couple of big boys in photography like Bayo Omoboriowo, Emmanuel Oyeleke and even TY Bello. 

Although this event wasn’t really my scene, it was enjoyable because I got to give back to the community and to see those children smile. 

Apart from taking pictures, we got to paint the school and I helped out with food 😁😁.

As usual, your girl got to take a few pictures. (I got a new device btw – An iPad pro 💃🏽💃🏽 )

I hope you enjoy them. 

Before I go, I want to tell you to go and to something for someone who cannot repay you. Have a beautiful week. 

Oluwaseeto 

TY Bello
My friend Olayide

Leave a Reply

